UK Sponges

vbg 19
Porth Kerris Reef
selsey 29
Sponges living on the pier columns of the Life boat station, Selsey
The sponges I saw in Skomer picture does not give them justice, due to not having a red filter for my go pro. (I have now purchased one!)
The sponges I saw in Skomer picture does not give them justice, due to not having a red filter for my go pro. (I have now purchased one!)
selsey 47
Sponges living on the pier columns of the Life boat station, Selsey

I did my first proper sea diving at Porth Kerris. I was pleasantly surprised by the colours – the red seaweed, the olive green kelp, and the speckled yellow sponges on the rocks.

Leave a Reply

